Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rose Andrade

Rose Andrade

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Andrade
"State Farm thank you for always being courteous and attending to our needs. The staff at Alex Post is always available for any questions or concerns! We are very grateful to have your office as our Agents. Thank You State Farm for Always being there!!!"
Profile photo of TOMMY BULLARD

TOMMY BULLARD

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TOMMY BULLARD
"James Tiffani Avis and Cody and Alex all demonstrate what customer service is. At any given moment this team will answer any questions and if they don’t have answers they will do whatever is necessary to get the answer. We have been a State Farm family since atleast 2018 and tend to stay that way……Way yo go guys we appreciate everything you do"
Profile photo of J C

J C

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"Great experience and great service. Thankfully never had any wrecks or needs for their services besides getting a quote. Brittany was very helpful and looked into my policy to see if she could help me get any reductions. They are also always very quickly with any questions in regards to your policy or changing address"
Profile photo of Misty Avitua

Misty Avitua

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Avitua
"I have been with this agency for 15 years. I've thought about leaving for a little cheaper insurance, but an extra 20 bucks a month isn't worth the service they give. Through my car accident they helped me. My car was flooded due to a monsoon and they fixed up everything and helped me with the rental, tow, and getting the car out in time. The people are a pleasure to work with and Cody has helped me tremendously."
Profile photo of Carly Hamilton

Carly Hamilton

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Hamilton
"I’ve had insurance for my houses and vehicles with Alex Post Statefarm for over 5 years now and I am always so pleased with their service. When you ask for a proof of insurance or document they get it to you in minutes, not days. They always come through!"
Profile photo of Liz Kane

Liz Kane

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Kane
"We've been working with Alex's team for over a year now. Various issues have come up thoughout this time and Alex's team has been most gracious and understanding while solving our insuarnce problems. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ada Hunt

Ada Hunt

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Hunt
"Cody was very helpful with all my questions. Appreciate all his help."
Profile photo of gracie rendon

gracie rendon

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gracie rendon
"Very professional excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Brittany Stribling

Brittany Stribling

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Stribling
"Alex and Cody have taken such great care of us!"
Profile photo of Mark Thees

Mark Thees

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Thees
"I have been with this State Farm office for many years, and they always take care of my needs and requests immediately. They are fantastic."
Profile photo of Lori Welch

Lori Welch

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Welch
"Had a very good experience with James Trammell with State Farm. We filled out a simple application on line looking to get a better rate and minutes later got a call and James answered all our questions. He was very professional and courteous.. He was able to lower our rates on Home and Auto.. I highly recommend you give him a call.. Darin and Lori"
Profile photo of Maria Almaraz

Maria Almaraz

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Almaraz
"Super nice! He helped me out when I needed it most. I won't forget it. Thank you"
Profile photo of Brandon McDearman

Brandon McDearman

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon McDearman
"James is the best insurance guy in town. Great rates and even better service."
Profile photo of Jeremy Prince

Jeremy Prince

December 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Prince
"Miscommunicates information about rates and has no clear justification nor can they explain why. Not to be trusted especially if youre trying to save money."
Profile photo of Ed S

Ed S

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed S
"I have been working with Alex Post State Farm for over a year jow. Him and his team take the time to listen to one's needs and put up a plan to find the right coverage. I highly recommend him for all of your Home and Auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Samantha Stevens

Samantha Stevens

August 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Samantha Stevens
"This company has no idea about what’s going on in the insurance business, not even positive if it’s just this office or the business as a whole. I set up a policy months ago, quoted one price, then charged over 100 dollars each month of what I was originally quoted. Asked month 3 why was I being charged this rate but quoted another? Was told it would be correct after that payment. It never went to what I was originally quoted 5 months later! This place is a joke! Again not sure if it’s just this office or State Farm as a whole! I will never call State Farm again for any quote, another policy, nothing!"
Profile photo of Gretchen Gillern

Gretchen Gillern

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Gillern
"I wanted to take a moment to thank Richard Horner for his willingness to go above and beyond to help today. Alex, Richard is an EXCELLENT asset to your team! Thank you for all that you do!!!"
Profile photo of Austin Block

Austin Block

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Block
"The office as a whole is very helpful. Tiffani is always willing to discuss in detail any questions I have or just go over my policies. Great group of people."
Profile photo of Kristy Edison

Kristy Edison

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Edison
"As a realtor (and I am an actual client of this office), it can be super challenging to find people to network with in the industry that you can blindly trust, but James and Ernest at this office have shown their committal to partnering and being very helpful and professional with my clients. I never have to worry about them staying in touch with my clients or giving wrong info! Very awesome working with them and members in their office!"
Profile photo of JINGLE BELL

JINGLE BELL

June 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by JINGLE BELL
"Be very careful if you try to get insurance with the third-party they were scam you WH within the first 30 days"
Profile photo of Paula Rodriguez

Paula Rodriguez

October 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Paula Rodriguez
"Does not follow thru and staff never answer his phone"
Profile photo of Michelle Swanson

Michelle Swanson

September 9, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Michelle Swanson
"We moved to Dallas and have been a State Farm customer of Alex Post for over 15 years if not 20. We had hail damage to our roof in Dallas and have been extremely unhappy with how our claim has been handled including the arbitration process. None of our neighbors have gone through what we’ve gone through. It’s been hell - the estimate came out miraculously equal to our deductible and we can’t get the work completed for the cost estimated. It’s been a nightmare working with Alex and we’ve spent hours and hours in the phone trying to get help. At this point, I’m going to file a complaint with the State Farm President as well as the insurance commission. I’d put zero stars if it was an option!"
Profile photo of Taylor Brown

Taylor Brown

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Brown
"I truly enjoy working with Alex and staff at the office, always a pleasure. Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Paul Savadin

Paul Savadin

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Savadin
"Alex Post and James Trammell have been our agents for over 5 years. From our old home to our new home. They were there for my family and I when we had an accident in our new home that put us out 6 mths after being in only 2. If it wasn't for them, we would still more than likely be out of our home 2 years later. We can't say enough great things about them"
Profile photo of Mark Milano

Mark Milano

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Milano
"Both Alex and James have been a pleasure to work with. I recently bought a house and wanted the best coverage for my investment. Not only did James work with me to determine the best coverage for my new home, but was able to save me hundreds of dollars by combining my auto insurance as well. I know this may all seem like standard service, but where James and Alex really shine is their attention to detail and their genuine care of their customers. They really make you feel like you are their only customer. One of the highest praises I can mention is the ability to pick up the phone and immediately be speaking to someone directly. No answering service, no voicemail, but a human. A very helpful human. Can't recommend these guys enough!"